LONGi(601012.CN)

中文

Introduction

Longji Green energy Technology Co., LTD. Was founded in 2000. On March 15, 2012, with the approval of China Securities Regulatory Commission, the company issued 75 million ordinary shares to the public for the first time and listed on The Shanghai Stock Exchange on April 11, 2012. Longji Focuses on the research, development, production and sales of monocrystalline silicon rods and wafers. After more than ten years of development, longji has become the world's largest manufacturer of solar monocrystalline silicon photovoltaic products. The industry covers the whole industrial chain of Longji mono-crystalline silicon, Longji Leye Pv, Longji New Energy Source and Longji Clean Energy PV.

History

On April 11, 2012, the company was listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange.

In January 2013, the company established Tongxin Longji New Energy Co., Ltd. and started photovoltaic business projects. In May of the same year, the construction of Tongxin Longji 30MWP PHOTOVOLTAIC power station started.

In August 2013, Yinchuan Longji Phase III project was completed, with the company's monocrystal silicon rod capacity reaching 12,000 tons.

In October 2013, the company's annual shipments of silicon wafers exceeded 1GW.

On May 8, 2014, Xi 'an Longji Clean Energy Co., LTD, a holding subsidiary, was formally established, marking the company's formal entry into photovoltaic power station construction and EPC business.

On October 12, 2014, Longji Acquired 85% of zhejiang Leye Photovoltaic Technology Co., LTD., expanding the company's business to the r&d, manufacturing and sales of solar cells and modules.

In December 2014, Longji Phase II project of Wuxi was completed, and the production capacity of single crystal silicon wafer reached 3GW.

On October 8, 2015, the 1GW high-efficiency single crystal module project of The Quzhou Base of Leye photovoltaic was completed and put into operation.

On December 19, 2015, the "diamond cutting technical renovation project" with an investment of 310 million yuan was fully completed and put into operation. So far, the silicon wafer production capacity of xi 'an slice plant has been raised from 1.15GW to 3GW, with an annual output value of 2.4 billion yuan.

On April 19, 2016, Kuching Longji was formally established as the company's first overseas mono-silicon wafer production base.

On May 24, 2016, Leye PHOTOVOLTAIC released its new product "Hi-MO1, Low-Attenuation high-efficiency single-crystal module". The initial optical attenuation of HI-MO1 is more than 50% lower than that of ordinary single-crystal module.

On September 30, 2016, Longji Company signed an investment agreement with Baoshan Municipal People's Government on the "Annual output of 5GW monocrystal Rod Construction Project". The total investment of the project is about 2.099 billion yuan, and it is expected to achieve an annual operating income of 3.4 billion yuan and a profit of about 500 million yuan.

On December 2, 2016, Longji Co., Ltd. signed a cooperation agreement with Chuxiong Prefecture, in which it will invest about 2.5 billion yuan to build a project with an annual output of 10GW of high-efficiency monocrystallone silicon chip.

Business

Founded in 2000, Longji Corporation is the world's largest manufacturer of monocrystalline silicon wafers, silicon wafers, cells and components. Its main businesses include the r&d, production and sales of monocrystalline silicon rods, silicon wafers, cells and components, as well as the investment development, construction and operation of photovoltaic ground power stations and distributed power stations.

At the beginning of the establishment of the company mainly engaged in the semiconductor industry, 2006 transformation into the field of photovoltaic. In 2007, the completion of the 1,000-ton monocrystal rod project in Longji, Ningxia marked that the company officially began to focus on the construction and delivery of silicon rod and wafer production capacity. In 2012, the company's silicon wafer production capacity officially exceeded 1GW. Since 2014, relying on stable cost advantages, the company has been continuously expanding the industrial chain to enlarge its silicon chip competitiveness, further increasing research investment, and actively developing the entire industrial layout of single crystal component business.

At present, the company's silicon rod and wafer production bases are mainly concentrated in Xi 'an, Shaanxi, Yinchuan and Zhongning, Lijiang, Yunnan, Baoshan and Chuxiong, Wuxi, Jiangsu and Kuching, Malaysia.

At the end of 2017, the company invested and constructed projects of 300MW single crystal silicon rods, 1GW single crystal silicon wafers, 500MW single crystal cells and 500MW single crystal components in Kujin Longji, and the annual 500MW single crystal components in Xi 'an. Baoshan longji producing 5 gw monocrystalline silicon rod project, yunnan lijiang 5 gw silicon rods and chuxiong 10 gw wafers projects are accelerating, baoshan longji producing 5 gw monocrystalline silicon rod project has formed 1 gw capacity battery and component production base mainly concentrated in jiangsu taizhou, quzhou, zhejiang, anhui hefei and Malaysia kuching, companies in the domestic many power plants develop business.

In January 2015, the company invested and established a subsidiary, Leye Photovoltaic Technology Co., LTD., mainly engaged in the r&d and sales of photovoltaic cells and modules, marking the company's official entry into the battery industry. The company's PERC battery conversion efficiency set a world record.

鄂武商A 安控科技 珠江啤酒 汉威科技 三木集团 乔治白 北汽蓝谷 永兴材料 天际股份

隆基股份(601012.CN)

English

公司简介

  隆基绿能科技股份有限公司成立于2000年。2012年3月15日,经中国证券监督管理委员会批准,公司首次向社会公众发行人民币普通股7500万股并于当年4月11日在上海市证券交易所上市。隆基股份专注于单晶硅棒、硅片的研发、生产和销售,经过十多年的发展,目前已成为全球最大的太阳能单晶硅光伏产品制造商。产业覆盖隆基单晶硅、隆基乐叶光伏、隆基新能源、隆基清洁能源光伏全产业链。

发展历程

2012年4月11日,公司在上海市证券交易所上市。

2013年1月,公司成立同心县隆基新能源有限公司,开启光伏业务项目,同年5月同心隆基30MWP光伏电站开工建设。

2013年8月,银川隆基三期项目建成,公司单晶硅棒产能达到12000吨。

2013年10月,公司硅片年度出货量突破1GW。

2014年5月8日,控股子公司西安隆基清洁能源公司正式成立,标志公司正式进军光伏电站建设及EPC业务。

2014年10月12日,隆基股份收购浙江乐叶光伏科技有限公司85%股权,公司业务向太阳能电池、组件的研发,制造和销售拓展。

2014年12月,无锡隆基二期项目建成,单晶硅片产能达到3GW。

2015年10月8日,乐叶光伏衢州基地1GW高效单晶组件项目建成投产。

2015年12月19日,西安切片工厂投资3.1亿元的”金刚线切割技改项目全面建成投产,至此西安切片工厂硅片产能由1.15GW提升至3GW,年产值增加24亿。

2016年4月19日,古晋隆基正式成立,为公司第一个海外单晶硅片生产基地。

2016年5月24日,乐叶光伏发布新品“‘低衰减高效率单晶组件’Hi-MO1”Hi-MO1的初始光衰比普通单晶组件降低50%以上。

2016年9月30日,隆基股份与保山市人民政府签署“年产5GW单晶硅棒建设项目”投资协议,该项目总投资约20.99亿元,预计实现年营业收入 34亿元,利润约5亿元。

2016年12月2日,隆基股份与楚雄州签订合作协议,将在楚雄州投资约25亿元,建设年产10GW高效单晶硅片项目。

主营业务

  隆基股份公司成立于2000年,是全球最大的单晶硅片生产制造商,主营业务包括单晶硅棒,硅片、电池和组件的研发、生产和销售,以及光伏地面电站和分布式电站的投资开发、建设及运营业务。

  成立之初公司主要从事半导体行业,2006年转型进军光伏领域。2007年,宁夏隆基一期1000吨单晶硅棒项目的建成,标志着公司正式开始聚焦硅棒和硅片产能建设和投放。2012年,公司硅片产能正式突破1GW。2014年后,公司依靠稳定的成本优势,不断进行产业链的延伸放大公司硅片竞争力,并进一步加大研究投入,积极发展单晶组件业务的全产业布局。

  目前公司硅棒、硅片生产基地主要集中于陕西西安、宁夏银川和中宁、云南丽江、保山和楚雄、江苏无锡和马来西亚古晋。

  2017年底,公司投资建设的古晋隆基年产300MW单晶硅棒、1GW单晶硅片、500MW单晶电池及500MW单晶组件项目和西安年产500MW组件项目均已全面达产。保山隆基年产5GW单晶硅棒项目,云南丽江5GW硅棒项目和楚雄10GW硅片项目正在加速推进中,其中保山隆基年产5GW单晶硅棒项目已形成1GW产能电池、组件生产基地主要集中于江苏泰州、浙江衢州、安徽合肥和马来西亚古晋,公司在国内多地开展电站开发业务。

  2015年1月,公司投资成立子公司乐叶光伏科技有限公司,主要从事光伏电池与组件的研发与销售,标志着公司正式进军电池片产业。公司PERC电池转化效率刷新世界纪录。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
鄂武商A 安控科技 珠江啤酒 汉威科技 三木集团 乔治白 北汽蓝谷 永兴材料 天际股份